08 April 2017

Peace Meditation on 11 April 2017 ~ Cobra

** sticky until after the meditation **

We did it once before, we can do it again! We'll make ourselves count, we'll walk our talk, we'll play this role that only takes less than 20 minutes of our time, and yet when done as a collective effort can achieve monumental results!

Please join in, we'll push Humanity further along the process by leaps and bounds :)

Please read this message at The Portal. You can check the exact time using the countdown clock on Cobra's site.

The meditation is at:
Tuesday, April 11th at 08:08 am Central European Time (CEST)
2:08 pm CST in Taipei
8:08 am EET in Cairo
8:08 am EET in Palmyra
7:08 am BST in London
2:08 am EDT in New York
1:08 am CDT in Chicago
0:08 am MDT in Denver
11:08 pm PDT in Los Angeles on Monday, April 10th

There's a video version of this post created by Smaly7.

Videos of the guided meditation in various languages are at Sacred Earth Liberation, including one with just the music (no spoken guidance). You can also access the videos from The Portal.


I'm copying this part of Cobra's post below for easy referencing:

We will be doing this meditation at the exact moment of the Full Moon on Tuesday, April 11th at 08:08 am Central European Time (CEST). This equals 2:08 pm CST in Taipei, 8:08 am EET in Cairo, 8:08 am EET in Palmyra, 7:08 am BST in London, 2:08 am EDT in New York, 1:08 am CDT in Chicago, 0:08 am MDT in Denver and 11:08 pm PDT in Los Angeles on Monday, April 10th.

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=PEACE+MEDITATION&iso=20170411T080808&p1=53

Instructions:

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to speed up the process of bringing peace for planet Earth and its inhabitants.

3. Visualize a pillar of Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, then going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through your body to the center of the Earth. Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy. You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.

4. Now visualize a violet flame purifying the Syria vortex and its energy field on plasma, etheric and astral planes. Then visualize this violet flame expanding through all Middle East and purifying it. Then expand it even more until it encompasses the whole planet, purifying its energy field on the plasma, etheric and astral planes.

5. Now visualize a soft pink healing divine feminine energy, healing all people in Syria and bringing peace to the country. Visualize this soft pink light protecting Palmyra. Visualize this divine feminine energy healing the minds and hearts of all people worldwide involved in the Syria conflict. Then visualize this divine feminine energy expanding through all Middle East and healing all people there. Then expand it even more until it encompasses the whole planet, healing all living beings on the planet.

Goddess wants peace and peace it will be!

1 comment:

  1. I believe that chakras are best opened using meditation in addition to crystals. For more information on chakras visit my blog at http://thirdeyesopen.weebly.com

    ReplyDelete